Buy Online Blackberry Smoke - Like An Arrow Blue Double Vinyl

Blackberry Smoke

Like An Arrow Blue Double Vinyl

Double LP £20.00

Release Date: 14/10/2016

Discs: 1

Atlanta’s Blackberry Smoke return in 2016 with eagerly awaited fifth studio album. 'Like an Arrow' follows the band's hugely successful 2015 album, 'Holding All the Roses', which landed in Top 50 charts around the world upon its release, as well as taking the top spot in the UK Rock Chart and the US Country Chart. Features 12 rocking new hits, including a track featuring The Allman Brother’s band very own Gregg Allman. The album was recorded and mixed by Billy Joe Bowers at The Quarry Recording Studio in Kenneshaw, Georgia, and was produced by Blackberry Smoke.

Side 1

1. Waiting For The Thunder
2. Let It Burn
3. The Good Life

Side 2

1. What Comes Naturally
2. Running Through Time
3. Like an Arrow

Side 1

1. Ought To Know
2. Sunrise In Texas
3. Ain't Gonna Wait

Side 2

1. Workin' For A Workin' Man
2. Believe You Me
3. Free On The Wing (featuring Gregg Allman)